Contact our In-House Physician Recruiters

The MaineHealth Physician Recruitment Center is the in-house recruitment department for MaineHealth hospitals across southern, central and western Maine and northern New Hampshire. We put you in direct contact with physician recruitment professionals at our hospitals who know their communities and hospitals well. Please feel free to contact any of us to learn more about our exceptional opportunities and our vibrant communities!

MaineHealth Physician Recruitment Center Director
Melinda Hull
(207) 661-7383
 
Franklin Community Health Network
Donna Lafean, Physician Recruiter
(207) 779-2185
Dlafean@mainehealth.org
 
LincolnHealth
Sherri Jones, Recruitment Coordinator
(207) 563-4277
Sherri.jones@lchcare.org
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Gina M. Mallozzi, Physician Recruiter
(207) 661-2092
gmallozzi@mainehealth.org
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Sophia Jackson, Talent Acquisition Specialist
(207) 661-7389
SJackson@mmc.org
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Linda Wiley, Talent Acquisition Specialist 
(207) 661-2006
LWiley@MMC.org
 
Memorial Hospital
Beth Carpenter, Provider Recruiter
(603) 356-4939
emcarpente@mmc.org
 
Pen Bay/Waldo
Celeste Kichefski, Regional Director Physician & Advanced Provider Recruitment
(207) 301-5894
CKichefski@pbmc.org
 
Pen Bay/Waldo
Kariann Osgood, Regional Provider Recruitment Coordinator
(207) 322-4507
kosgood2@pbmc.org
 
Southern Maine Health Care
Kelley Johnson, Physician Recruitment & Retention Manager
(207) 294-8404
kjohnson@SMHC.org
 
Western Maine Health
Abbie Graiver, Director of Physician Recruitment & Creative Services
(207) 744-6049
graiverab@wmhcc.org
 

Whether you are actively considering new positions, or planning for the future, be the first to know about exciting opportunities throughout our expanding health system.

Join Our Talent Network