Contact our In-House Physician Recruiters

The MaineHealth Physician Recruitment Center is the in-house recruitment department for MaineHealth hospitals across southern, central and western Maine and northern New Hampshire. We put you in direct contact with physician recruitment professionals at our hospitals who know their communities and hospitals well. Please feel free to contact any of us to learn more about our exceptional opportunities and our vibrant communities!

MaineHealth 
Melinda Hull, Director 
(207) 661-7383 
mhull@mainehealth.org
 
MaineHealth
Maggie McGauley, Executive/Physician Recruitment Specialist
(207) 661-2582
mmcgauley@mainehealth.org
 
LincolnHealth
Sherri Jones, Recruitment Coordinator
(207) 563-4277
Sherri.jones@lchcare.org
 
Maine Behavioral Healthcare
Dillon Reno, Physician Recruitment Specialist
(207) 661-4790
dreno@mainehealth.org 
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Gina M. Mallozzi, Physician Recruiter
(207) 661-2092
gmallozzi@mainehealth.org
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Sophia Jackson, Talent Acquisition Specialist
(207) 661-7389
SJackson@mmc.org
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Linda Wiley, Physician Recruiter 
(207) 661-2006
LWiley@MMC.org
 
Memorial Hospital
Beth Carpenter, Provider Recruiter
(603) 356-4939
emcarpente@mmc.org
 
Pen Bay/Waldo
Celeste Kichefski, Director Provider Recruitment
(207) 691-2469
CKichefski@pbmc.org
 
Southern Maine Health Care
Kelley Johnson, Physician Recruitment & Retention Manager
(207) 294-8404
kjohnson@SMHC.org
 
Western Maine Health
Donna Lafean, Physician Recruiter
(207) 712-1570
dlafean@mainehealth.org
 
Maine Medical Center/Maine Medical Partners
Donna Lafean, APP Recruiter
(207) 661-4260
dlafean@mainehealth.org
 
Franklin Community Health Network
Donna Lafean, Provider Recruiter
(207) 712-5750
 
Mid Coast Health
Melanie Crowe, Provider Recruiter
(207) 406-7872
mcrowe@midcoasthealth.com
 

Whether you are actively considering new positions, or planning for the future, be the first to know about exciting opportunities throughout our expanding health system.

Join Our Talent Network